Sweet Leaf - Ozzy Osbourne - Just Say Ozzy (CD)

Download Sweet Leaf - Ozzy Osbourne - Just Say Ozzy (CD)
Label: Epic - SRCS-7935 • Format: CD EP • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock


Jungle Speaks - Jay Epae - Jungle Speaks / Hokey Pokey Hully Gully (Vinyl), The Specials / The Selecter - Gangsters / The Selecter (Vinyl), Hellkrusher - Wasteland (CD, Album), Tango Verano - The Ballroom Dance Orchestra - Come Dancing - Tango (CD, Album), Earth II, Und Es War Sommer - Various - 40 Jahre Disco - The Disco Pop Years (CD), Erasure - The Circus (Vinyl, LP, Album), Same Attitude - Senseless Apocalypse - Unpolluted (Vinyl, LP), Praise The Saviour - The Gustavus Choir, Karle Erickson - Favorite Swedish Hymns (CD, Album), Icicles - Snow Slow Party - Snow On (File, Album), Track 2


  1. Nimi

    Sweet Leaf 17 March From: Just Say Ozzy. Listen. Deezer; Spotify; Save Track. Save Track. Spotify. Email Address: Submit. Comments(0) Hide Comments. Comments. Back To Music. SEND US ORDINARY MAN - NEW ALBUM - CLICK HERE FOR EXCLUSIVE ITEMS.
  2. Mazurr

    OZZY OSBOURNE lyrics - "Just Say Ozzy" () album, including "War Pigs", "Sweet Leaf", "Tattooed Dancer".
  3. Goltijinn

    7 rows · Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Just Say Ozzy - Ozzy 4/
  4. Voodoozahn

    Feb 13,  · Just Say Ozzy () [Live] by Ozzy Osbourne. Labels: Epic Records, CBS Associated Records. Genres: Heavy Metal. Songs: Miracle Man (Live), Bloodbath In Paradise (Live), Shot In The Dark (Live), Tattooed Dancer (Live), Sweet Leaf (Live), War Pigs (Live).. Members: Ozzy Osbourne, Zakk Wylde, Geezer Butler, Randy Castillo, John Sinclair%(6).
  5. Gabei

    The Fifth Song From The "Just Say Ozzy" Album. The Fifth Song From The "Just Say Ozzy" Album.
  6. Shakara

    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Ozzy Osbourne - Just Say Ozzy at Discogs. Complete your Ozzy Osbourne collection.
  7. Aragor

    Just Say Ozzy peaked at number 58 on the Billboard and was certified Gold on July 21, The tracks "Sweet Leaf" and "War Pigs" were composed and originally recorded by Black Sabbath, the group Osbourne fronted in the s. Track listing.
  8. Grokree

    oh Yeah! Just Say Ozzy!! i love this EP album!! Ozzy's vocals are great,amazing,fantastic, like always. 6 tracks only but oh well it was hella worth it!! \m/ they made a good team! i Love how Zakk shreds from Sweat Leaf to War Pigs it insane!!! \m/ Ozzy Osbourne- Vocals Zakk Wylde- Guitar Randy Castillo- Drums Geezer Butler- Bass/5(60).

Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *