If You Leave Me Now - Mónica Naranjo - Minage (CD, Album)

Download If You Leave Me Now - Mónica Naranjo - Minage (CD, Album)
Label: Epic - 2-496709 • Format: CD Album • Country: Argentina • Genre: Electronic, Latin, Pop • Style: House, Vocal, Europop


Shame Shame Shame (Instrumental Mix) - Patty Johnson & Co. - Shame Shame Shame (Vinyl), Hufsa, ki ti pou dire - Apolonia (2) - Les 15 Ans à Saint Gilles (DVD), Coney Island Shuffle - Andrew Birds Bowl Of Fire - Oh! The Grandeur (File, Album), Keep On Dancin - Richard Lloyd - Field Of Fire (Deluxe) (CD, Album), Drink The Night Away - Gaelic Storm - Special Reserve (CD, Album), The Queen - Hip Young Things - Ventilator (CD), Silent Night, Holy Night, Fahr Doch - Berend - Frühes Frühstück (CD, Album), Hey Girl, Come And Get It - Various - Disco Party (Vinyl, LP)


  1. Mazukazahn

    Label: Columbia - CDMC • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Mexico • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Pop Rock Mónica Naranjo - Minage (, CD) | Discogs Explore5/5.
  2. Kikora

    Then again, Monica did have something beyond a plain tribute album in mind. Monica didn't simply translate the original Italian lyrics into Spanish- she twisted them, to suit her own devices. Hence, songs like Perra Enamorada. The record execs begged her to make this album more commercial, so you get If You Leave Me Now and Enamorada/5(74).
  3. Tygonos

    Aug 11,  · Mónica Naranjo ‎– If You Leave Me Now Sello: Epic ‎– SAMPCS Formato: CD, Single, Promo País: Spain Publicado: 1 If You Leave Me Now .
  4. Tubei

    Esencial: Mónica Naranjo is the fourth greatest hits compilation by Spanish recording artist Mónica Naranjo released on June 11, through Legacy and Sony. The album includes all her hits, including promotional singles, three remixes, plus two songs which never were included in any of her albums, "Dream Alive" () featuring Brian Cross, and "Insensatez" a song included on the Genre: Latin pop, dance, pop rock.
  5. Salar

    If You Leave Me Now Arranged By – Brian Rawling, Graham Stack Backing Vocals – Monica Naranjo* Guitar – Graham Stack Keyboards – Graham Stack Mastered By – Ian Cooper Mixed By – Graham Stack Producer – Brian Rawling, Graham Stack Written-By – Cristóbal Sansano*, Graham Stack, John Reid*, Mónica Naranjo: 8: Inmensidad.
  6. Togal

    Minage is a tribute album by Spanish recording artist Mónica norpersmantmulkole.resniamueriiproccitmebervoisedisdu.co album was released on March 16, by Sony norpersmantmulkole.resniamueriiproccitmebervoisedisdu.co later, a special edition was released with the Spanish versions of the two English language songs in the album, "Enamorada" and "If You Leave Me Now".
  7. Nezahn

    Co-producer – Monica Naranjo* Producer – The Groove Brothers Remix – Brian Rawling Translated By – Jose Manuel Navarro* Written-By – E. Riccardi*, L. Albertelli* Seguiré Sin Ti (Bonus Track) (If You Leave Me Now) (Versión En Español).
  8. Malacage

    Aug 11,  · The track titles of A3 and A4 are misspelled and have been corrected on a later pressing, see Mónica Naranjo - Minage () Song Enamorada (Sub-Urban Mix).

Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *