A Quiet Man - Spitfire (11) - Heroes In The Storm (CD)

Download A Quiet Man - Spitfire (11) - Heroes In The Storm (CD)
Label: Andromeda Relix - AND 06 • Format: CD Compilation • Country: Italy • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal


Me Vs The Cables - Various - Fear Candy 106 (CD), Intro/Summertime - When People Were Shorter And Lived Near The Water - Porgy (Vinyl, LP, Album), Charleston - Den Harrow - Overpower (Cassette, Album), crying - Various - Cherries And Sunny Days (Cassette), Rebeldita - Los Viking Boys - Rock Con Los Viking Boys (Vinyl, LP), Casualty At Stative Square - Tiago La Is Losing The Plot - Tiago La Is Losing The Plot EP (CD), Pitchin - DJ Wout - Trancescape 1 (CD), Silent Scream - T.S.O.L. - Dance With Me (Vinyl, LP, Album), La Tramontana (Versione Spagnola) - Gianni Pettenati - I Grandi Successi (CD), 水平線 Horizon - Little Tempo - 太陽の花嫁 (Sun Bride) (CD, Album), Sex Unter Wasser - Deutsch Amerikanische Freundschaft - Gold Und Liebe (Vinyl, LP, Album)


  1. Taubar

    Tracks from "Heroes In The Storm" demo Tracks from "Blade Runner / A Quiet Man", 7" Tracks from a live demo Track 11 recorded live /5(2).
  2. Arashizahn

    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Spitfire - Heroes In The Storm at Discogs. Complete your Spitfire collection.3/5(3).
  3. Akiktilar

    A Quiet Man: 8: Spitfire: 9: Samurai: Notes Lp, sleeve, insert. Other Versions (1 of 1) View All. Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year; AND Spitfire (11) Heroes In The Storm ‎ (CD, Comp) Andromeda Relics: AND Italy: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit 5/5(1).
  4. Mikasar

    Track live '84 Cover conception by SPITFIRE & Janusz Daga Sleeve artwork & graphics by Janusz Daga Digitalized from original tapes/vinyl by Giacomo Gigantelli & Stefano Pisani Remastered by Paolo Favarin at theSample Audio Project, Verona, October Produced by Andromeda & SPITFIRE.
  5. Gardakinos

    1 Heroes In The Storm 2 Hurricane(I m Free) 3 Shadow of the Axe 4 Stones Of Venice 5 Merchants Of Death 6 Blade Runner 7 A Quiet Man 8 Spitfire 9 Samurai
  6. Kigam

    Heroes in the Storm is a heavy metal music boxset / compilation recording by SPITFIRE released in on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes SPITFIRE Heroes in the Storm's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, buy online: ebay and amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by some experts, .
  7. Kitaur

    Vinyl and CD Discography; 3 Releases Spitfire (11) Heroes In The Storm (Comp, Album) 2 versions: Andromeda Relics Spitfire (11) Blade Runner / A Quiet Man 2 versions: Minotauro: M Italy: Sell This Version: 2 versions.
  8. Bradal

    Time Life presents Quiet Storm – 10 CDs with of the most romantic and intimate songs of the ‘70s, ‘80s, and early ‘90s. This includes 2 FREE CDs with 24 of the sexiest and most sensual songs of the early ‘90s, and a page booklet telling the story behind Quiet Storm.

Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *